Get the Look: Sunkissed Beauty

This is the first time I’ve done a set for make-up. Mainly because I don’t wear make-up. Though I’d like to start, so I figured I’d take to looking into it.
After watching quite a few youtube videos, I feel confident enough in my skills to offer to the public a “get the look” set for make up.
This is a bright but not too in your face make up. perfect for a flirty outfit without being so obnoxious about it. Like “hey check out my face.”
I love the lipstick. I think I like pink make-up…we’ll see once I start wearing it (maybe, probs not, I’m way too lazy for that). 
Get the Look: Sunkissed Beauty

Guerlain
saksfifthavenue.com

Bobbi brown cosmetic
lordandtaylor.com

Mac cosmetic
nordstrom.com

Mac cosmetic
$31 – debenhams.com

Mac cosmetic
nordstrom.com

Mineral makeup
coastalscents.com

Gel nailpolish
target.com

Sephora collection
beautylish.com
3 comments on “Get the Look: Sunkissed Beauty

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    Love this look!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  2. Thanks! It’s one of my main goals, to do this for myself this summer.

Leave a Reply

