My Designs

I’ve finally decided to share my designs, I’ve always been really scared because these are my babies and they took time and concentration which is like very difficult to give when it means less sleep. I know it’s been a really long time but this has been the craziest year and it hasn’t gotten any less crazy, I’m just tired of waiting to put them up. The outfits I draw are basically based off of what I want to wear. I’ve been working on these for a couple years. Because I’m not like an actual designer, I just like making outfits, what happens is I get frustrated not having the clothes I want for a completed outfit or I see someone with cute pieces but I don’t like how they were arranged or put together. There aren’t that many, this is really a hobby of mine based off an intense interest. So there’s not a lot that came out well enough to show people. Butttt, here they are anyway.

Leave a Reply

